Fall into Sweet Scents

   Fall into sweet scents this Fall

large-6

Christian Dior said that a woman’s perfume tells more about her than her handwriting does. I totally agree with this, because I find that the perfume I love to wear does reflect my personality. Finding the right scent can be hard to find, so I thought I’d share some of my favourite perfumes and hopefully give you some inspiration. Some of these are very summery, but I still love them for fall.

large-5     Ok so the first one is Miss Dior,by Dior. Oh my gosh this just smells unbelievable I love it. The packaging is so cute too, with its little bow on top. It has a very fruity and vanillay (?) smell to it, yet some sharpness too. I adore this.

large-4    The second one is The Key by Justin Bieber. Even if you’re not a Belieber, this one smells incredible. It just smells really fruity and fresh, yet it has some kind of oomph to it. It’s hard to explain, ya just need to smell it. 🙂

large-7     Honestly. i think every girl will have used Daisy by Marc Jacobs in herlifetime. It’s such a staple perfume in my opinion. It smells like a beautiful Daisy. It’s so fresh and completely feminine. Whenever I smell it, the most dominant notes are strawberry, vanilla and Jasmine. So beautiful.

large-3 And the last one on the list is Bright Crystalby Versace. I actually got a little sample of this and decided I loved it so much, that I went out and bought a while one. This also smells fresh and fruity (surprise surprise) and very chilled. Theres a light scent of pomegranate, which is so nice. I love it.

Enjoy and Good Luck xx

Screen shot 2013-10-03 at 14.46.04

 

Leave a Reply

