My blood type is… Starbucks ♡

 

 

Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 15.53.43    Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 15.53.43

 

A new Starbucks recently opened up near me, which I thought was a REALLY awesome idea at the time.. now not so much. I’m not much of a coffee lover, so I didn’t think i’d be going in so much,  but I have been obsessed with the Vanilla Bean Creme, Double Chocolate Chip and Strawberries & Cream Frappuccino. Oh My Freakin Goodnesss they are so good… and don’t even get me started on their teas… I honestly don’t even know how I lived a life without them! 

Plus, they introduced a new drink…….. The Coconut Mocha!!! Coconut!!! Coconut!!! I LOVE Coconut!!! It is literally summer in a drink.. so delicious. Oh and those coconut shavings on the creamy goodness that they call whipped cream is heavenly. 

Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 15.49.46              tumblr_mqkq9sCnd21r4d009o1_500

I’ve also been sooo obsessed with Essie’s Mod Squad and white Converse. But  I think every girl is when summer rolls around. Paired with a pair of comfy fitting jeans and a basic tee, the perfect summers outfit is sorted! 

large

Plus I saw this online today, and it’s so freakin cute! Anyone know where you can get these? Little Starbucks for your phone… perfection!! 

Screen shot 2014-05-15 at 15.54.15

All I’m saying is Victoria’s Secret NEEDS to be my bedroom, Starbucks my Kitchen and Gucci my closet!

xx ♡ xx

 

Leave a Reply

